"Think out of the box"

Man was created to be free, and he is only free when he creates.
Innovating is the carefree exercise of full freedom of the mind!

Innovation is a natural exercise at STONE EVOLUTION; it occurs where the traditional response does not satisfy the rendering which is intended to be exceptional. Innovation is at the heart of all design professions, starting with the artist's sketch, passing through the birth of the technicians and ending with the magical hand of the craftsman.

STONE EVOLUTION intervenes through its know-how and its reputation in projects which require revision, or reformulation, limits of the "current". It responds to a niche where tailor-made reigns both in performance and in rendering quality.

Our engineers and technicians work to create, transform, combine, adapt, refine, perfect ... products and applications that go beyond the norm and skilfully complete the transformation of projects into works of art.

STONE EVOLUTION is supported by the BPI (Public Investment Bank) for its vocation for innovation, is a recipient of the CIR (Research Tax Credit) and enjoys the JEI (Young Innovative Company) label.

Raised access floors and large-format visitable terraces, translucent stones, curved, concave and convex marbles, ultra-fine aesthetic ceramics and concretes… STONE EVOLUTION is leading the way with concrete applications that go off the beaten track.

divider

• "Think out of the box"

    L’homme fut créé pour être libre, et il n’est libre que quand il crée.
    Innover, c’est exercer insouciant la pleine liberté de l’esprit !

  • "Think out of the box"

    L’homme fut créé pour être libre, et il n’est libre que quand il crée.
    Innover, c’est exercer insouciant la pleine liberté de l’esprit !

  • "Think out of the box"

    L’homme fut créé pour être libre, et il n’est libre que quand il crée.
    Innover, c’est exercer insouciant la pleine liberté de l’esprit !

L’innovation est un exercice naturel chez STONE EVOLUTION ; elle survient là où la réponse traditionnelle ne satisfait pas le rendu qui se veut exceptionnel. Innover est le cœur de tous les métiers de la conception, commençant par l’esquisse de l’artiste, passant par l’accouchement des techniciens et aboutissant par la main magique de l’artisan.

STONE EVOLUTION intervient par son savoir-faire et sa renommée dans des projets qui exigent une révision, où une reformulation, des limites du "courant". Elle répond à une niche où le sur-mesure règne et en performance et en qualité de rendu.

Nos ingénieurs et techniciens œuvrent à créer, transformer, marier, adapter, affiner, perfectionner… des produits et des applications qui sortent de la norme et parachèvent habilement la transformation des projets en œuvres d’art.

STONE EVOLUTION est accompagnée par la BPI (Banque Publique d’Investissement) pour sa vocation à l’innovation, est récepteur du CIR (Crédit Impôt Recherche) et jouit du label JEI (Jeune Entreprise Innovante).

Planchers techniques et terrasses visitables de grands formats, pierres translucides, marbres cintrés, concaves comme convexes, céramiques et bétons esthétiques ultrafins… STONE EVOLUTION ouvre la voie avec des applications concrètes qui sortent des sentiers battus.