Experiment, Perfect, Measure, Evaluate, Certify ...

The essential steps to guarantee irreproachable quality and reliable and lasting results.

The STONE EVOLUTION SEAL system is certified by a CSTB Technical Assessment (Scientific and Technical Center for Building) and its production is under quality control of the QB15 label, supervised and audited by the same CSTB.

As a partner of innovative manufacturers, CSTB participates in the development and industrialization effort of processes and guides our products and projects.

The multiple evaluation tests made it possible to certify, among other things, the resistance of the SEAL façade system to extreme winds and earthquakes.

The SEAL system forms the heart of the manufacturing process, underlying all of STONE EVOLUTION's production. This concept and its process starts with the association of the mineral material with the structural composite panels, goes through the formulation of the panels with their performance, up to quality control and traceability of the whole.

In addition, STONE EVOLUTION has a Laboratory and Measurements area dedicated not only to verifications related to the certified Quality Control system, but also to applied research, product development, performance design and reporting. expertise, if necessary.

divider

• Expérimenter, Parfaire, Mesurer, Evaluer, Certifier …

    Les étapes incontournables pour garantir une qualité irréprochable et des résultats fiables et durables.

Le système SEAL de STONE EVOLUTION est certifié par un Avis Technique CSTB (Centre Scientifique et Technique du Bâtiment) et sa production est sous contrôle qualité du label QB15, encadré et audité par le même CSTB.

En sa qualité de partenaire des industriels innovants, le CSTB participe à l’effort de développement et d’industrialisation des process et guide nos produits et projets.

Les multiples essais d’évaluation ont permis de certifier, entre autres, la tenue du système de façades SEAL aux vents extrêmes et aux séismes.

Le système SEAL constitue le cœur du process de fabrication, sous-jacent à l’ensemble de la production de STONE EVOLUTION. Ce concept et sont process démarre par l’association de la matière minérale aux panneaux composites structurels, passe par la formulation des panneaux avec leurs performances, jusqu’au contrôle qualité et la traçabilité de l’ensemble.

En outre, STONE EVOLUTION dispose d’un espace Laboratoire et mesures consacré non seulement aux vérifications liées au système de Contrôle de Qualité certifié, mais aussi à la recherche appliquée, au développement des produits, au design des performances et à l’étaiement des rapports d’expertises, si nécessaire.